• Regina Devaughn

Quavo and TakeOff dropped a joint album

Quavo and Takeoff have recently been rolling as a duo.

Today saw the release of duo's newest album Only Built For Infinity Links.

The album, which was released under the label Quality Control Music, is an 18 track album that features Migos' unique sound. Trap vibes and hypnotic sounds are always at the forefront of their sound and this album is another satisfying product.

Twitter is buzzing regarding speculation about a few bars that Quavo spits on track 12, "Messy."

All speculation aside, the album is a solid listen that features notable artists like Mustard, Gunna, Young Thug, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Gucci Mane, and Summer Walker.

The duo dropped an official visualizer via Youtube for their song "Two Infinity Links"

You can listen to the full album below!

4 views0 comments